What Our Customers Say About Us


We’ve spent the past 34 years providing the best customer service that we can. Our goal is simple: to offer the best window film products, installed by seasoned professional, at the most competitive prices and with superior service. It’s a thrill for us to see that so many of our customers agree.

Overall Rating / 89 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

ClimatePro

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 29, 2019

Very professional and clean work! We worked with them on two designs and each installation was done perfectly!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 1, 2019

You and your team were all very professional, efficient and friendly. From Dean to your office schedulers and the fellows doing the work in the field. So nice to deal with pros who meet, bid, schedule and perform the work in a clean superior fashion. Thanks for your help on our project. Joe McGuire McGuire and Sons Construction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 1, 2019

Climate pro was a joy to work with throughout the entire process. They have a great product, competitive pricing and outstanding service. Their crew was on time , polite and careful. Highly recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2018

The 3M prestige window film is amazing. Working with Dean and the installation crew was easy and fast. I strongly recommend Climate pro.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2018

The sales process was easy, not even needing me to meet Dean at the house, he did his measurements from outside. The cost was much more than expected but I estimated it is better than refinishing floors and replacing bleached furniture. I was also surprised by the lead time for installation once I agreed to the purchase. There must be a much greater demand for window film installation than I was aware of. The installation itself was minimally disruptive. Timing was flexible to accommodate my schedule, I only needed to move large furniture away from the windows, and it only took a few hours to complete the job. All of my windows are wood and I found that many of them have streaks at the bottom from the detergent solution used to apply the film running down the wood. Not a huge tragedy, but I will need to spend a few hours sanding and reapplying polyurethane to those areas. I suppose use of painters tape and some plastic sheeting could have prevented this, but in most cases where the finish was not as old as mine the detergent solution probably would not be an issue. Overall, I am pleased with the appearance and no issues with product so far.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 18, 2018

Jeremy and his team offer a terrific product that often goes underneath the radar. You will be happy when you chat with them about their various Services. Very unique!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2018

Excellent Sales Recommendation Excellent Film Excellent Application Excellent Scheduling Excellent Heat Reduction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Informed , good communication, nice people and efficient

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

These guys are very professional I’ve used them many times over the last 25 years I’m a general contractor and use the product in in my own home. they’re all accountable for each other to provide a very high product and to be there for service if there’s a problem I highly recommend them. David WeberShapiroBerkeley

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2018

My house is so much cooler, I can believe I waited so long to do this. There workers arrived on time and did a quick and wonderful job on all my west facing windows. I would highly recommend them.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: