What Our Customers Say About Us


We’ve spent the past 34 years providing the best customer service that we can. Our goal is simple: to offer the best window film products, installed by seasoned professional, at the most competitive prices and with superior service. It’s a thrill for us to see that so many of our customers agree.

Overall Rating / 75 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

ClimatePro

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2018

My house is so much cooler, I can believe I waited so long to do this. There workers arrived on time and did a quick and wonderful job on all my west facing windows. I would highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2018

The experience was great! Friendly and knowledgeable staff both online via email and in person during installation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2018

ClimatePro has been responsive, professional, and just great to work with. This is actually my second review. A couple weeks after our installation we noticed a thermal crack in our window and the team was quick to help us figure out what it was and how to get it fixed. The whole team - from educating us about the warranty, to our initial sales rep, to the installation team - was responsive and took the time to answer all our questions. We’re so happy with the product and how it controls the temperature in our house and can’t say enough how thankful we are for the great service we received. Highly recommend!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 25, 2018

Great sales rep and install crew - great results too

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

Had 3M Night Vision product installed on a couple of windows for heat control during summer months. I have always been impressed with 3M products in the past and the Night Vision window film did not disappoint. The ClimatePro team's communication was excellent, and I would recommend this company to anyone in need of their services. In particular, Jason the installer, who was fast, friendly, professional, and very capable...job well done!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2018

The ClimatePro crew was super professional, fast, and took the time to answer all of our questions. We also immediately noticed that the installed film is keeping our house cooler on sunny days! Highly recommend the product and highly recommend ClimatePro! Thanks for the great service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2018

painless experience everyone was very professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2018

Positive experience. ..helpful and professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

Very professional, on time and completed work as planned.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2018

Very timely response to our needs and excellent work in replacing window covering that had been installed years ago and warranty covered majority of the cost.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: