What Our Customers Say About Us


We’ve spent the past 34 years providing the best customer service that we can. Our goal is simple: to offer the best window film products, installed by seasoned professional, at the most competitive prices and with superior service. It’s a thrill for us to see that so many of our customers agree.

Overall Rating / 84 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

ClimatePro

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2018

The sales process was easy, not even needing me to meet Dean at the house, he did his measurements from outside. The cost was much more than expected but I estimated it is better than refinishing floors and replacing bleached furniture. I was also surprised by the lead time for installation once I agreed to the purchase. There must be a much greater demand for window film installation than I was aware of. The installation itself was minimally disruptive. Timing was flexible to accommodate my schedule, I only needed to move large furniture away from the windows, and it only took a few hours to complete the job. All of my windows are wood and I found that many of them have streaks at the bottom from the detergent solution used to apply the film running down the wood. Not a huge tragedy, but I will need to spend a few hours sanding and reapplying polyurethane to those areas. I suppose use of painters tape and some plastic sheeting could have prevented this, but in most cases where the finish was not as old as mine the detergent solution probably would not be an issue. Overall, I am pleased with the appearance and no issues with product so far.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2018

Excellent Sales Recommendation Excellent Film Excellent Application Excellent Scheduling Excellent Heat Reduction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Informed , good communication, nice people and efficient

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

These guys are very professional I’ve used them many times over the last 25 years I’m a general contractor and use the product in in my own home. they’re all accountable for each other to provide a very high product and to be there for service if there’s a problem I highly recommend them. David WeberShapiroBerkeley

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2018

My house is so much cooler, I can believe I waited so long to do this. There workers arrived on time and did a quick and wonderful job on all my west facing windows. I would highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2018

The experience was great! Friendly and knowledgeable staff both online via email and in person during installation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2018

ClimatePro has been responsive, professional, and just great to work with. This is actually my second review. A couple weeks after our installation we noticed a thermal crack in our window and the team was quick to help us figure out what it was and how to get it fixed. The whole team - from educating us about the warranty, to our initial sales rep, to the installation team - was responsive and took the time to answer all our questions. We’re so happy with the product and how it controls the temperature in our house and can’t say enough how thankful we are for the great service we received. Highly recommend!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 25, 2018

Great sales rep and install crew - great results too

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

Had 3M Night Vision product installed on a couple of windows for heat control during summer months. I have always been impressed with 3M products in the past and the Night Vision window film did not disappoint. The ClimatePro team's communication was excellent, and I would recommend this company to anyone in need of their services. In particular, Jason the installer, who was fast, friendly, professional, and very capable...job well done!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2018

The ClimatePro crew was super professional, fast, and took the time to answer all of our questions. We also immediately noticed that the installed film is keeping our house cooler on sunny days! Highly recommend the product and highly recommend ClimatePro! Thanks for the great service!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: