What Our Customers Say About Us


We’ve spent the past 34 years providing the best customer service that we can. Our goal is simple: to offer the best window film products, installed by seasoned professional, at the most competitive prices and with superior service. It’s a thrill for us to see that so many of our customers agree.

Overall Rating / 67 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

ClimatePro

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

Very professional, on time and completed work as planned.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2018

Very timely response to our needs and excellent work in replacing window covering that had been installed years ago and warranty covered majority of the cost.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2018

We needed new vinyl logos for the glass panels in our office doors. From the moment that I reached out for a quote, until the new logos were installed, the ClimatePro team made the entire process effortless. Our sales rep, Dean, was able to answer all of my questions. Our designer, Fawn, did beautiful work matching the colors and font of our company logo. Finally, the installer was quick, courteous and patient with all of our follow up questions. We genuinely appreciate their quality of service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2018

Very pleased with start to finish. We are happy with the excellent job done and how much cooler it is in our living and kitchen/dining room area.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 30, 2018

The installation team was professional and efficient. During the installation one of our window panes sustained a minor crack. To my surprise, Climate Pro had the window replaced and after setting, had the installation folks reapply the material. We have also noticed the heat reflective film really works! The room temperature is more tolerable during warm weather allowing us to discontinue use of the window air conditioner. This type of service seems rare today. Not only can we recommend Climate Pro, we will definitely consider Climate Pro for our future needs. John Gurney, Executive Director Sonoma Community Center

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2018

very professional and quick

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2018

Sorry I didn't respond to the yelp request but we don't want to "sign up" with them howevery this will work. As general building contractors we appreciate efficiency. The estimate process was smooth and the installers were on time and did their work quickly and well. We will defiantly will use you again when the need arrises. Thanks Milt Seropan Seropan Enterprises.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 9, 2018

ClimatePro did a great job from the very start, after contacting them to inquire about what type of window film to use with the consideration of the wanted affect to scheduling to installation, they are Pro's. FYI, Dave Damron and Spencer Tulhurst the installers that came to our office where AWESOME, they showed up ready to go and go they did.Completed their work in no time and left us amazed with the skill they showed in applying the film to windows. they left a clean work area and explained how to care for our windows and what to do if there is a problem. i wish every project could be this smooth. Great job, thanks for making our workspace more comfortable and enjoyable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2018

As a general contractor we have used ClimatePro many times. They are my go to sub for glass coatings. It's who I call. Sal Versaggi- Versaggi Construction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 12, 2018

Dean was helpful and responsive, answering all questions in a timely and professional manner - the window films were the right solution for each space. Thank you!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: