What Our Customers Say About Us


We’ve spent the past 34 years providing the best customer service that we can. Our goal is simple: to offer the best window film products, installed by seasoned professional, at the most competitive prices and with superior service. It’s a thrill for us to see that so many of our customers agree.

Overall Rating / 60 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

ClimatePro

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2018

Sorry I didn't respond to the yelp request but we don't want to "sign up" with them howevery this will work. As general building contractors we appreciate efficiency. The estimate process was smooth and the installers were on time and did their work quickly and well. We will defiantly will use you again when the need arrises. Thanks Milt Seropan Seropan Enterprises.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 9, 2018

ClimatePro did a great job from the very start, after contacting them to inquire about what type of window film to use with the consideration of the wanted affect to scheduling to installation, they are Pro's. FYI, Dave Damron and Spencer Tulhurst the installers that came to our office where AWESOME, they showed up ready to go and go they did.Completed their work in no time and left us amazed with the skill they showed in applying the film to windows. they left a clean work area and explained how to care for our windows and what to do if there is a problem. i wish every project could be this smooth. Great job, thanks for making our workspace more comfortable and enjoyable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2018

As a general contractor we have used ClimatePro many times. They are my go to sub for glass coatings. It's who I call. Sal Versaggi- Versaggi Construction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 12, 2018

Dean was helpful and responsive, answering all questions in a timely and professional manner - the window films were the right solution for each space. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 9, 2018

Firstly the estimate was beautifully prepared correspondence too place. The contract signed and the team of Josh, Chad appeared on time and neatly presented. Every step of the process was clearly explained as the installation took place. We had (our mistake) a measurement error, no problem, Josh, Chad and a third gentleman came within the week and finished the project off. The results far exceed our expectations. We have a whole new "light" on our world. We're told the few remaining bubbles that remain should disappear within 30 days. If they don't ClimatePro said they'll come back. A perfect experience, a superb product and an honest, neat nice team. Thank you ClimatePro. Steve & Norm, San francisco

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 27, 2018

Professional, quick and friendly!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2018

Climatepro was great. They were fast to respond to my email. They came on time, did their work very quickly and left. We had this done during office hours and it was not loud or disruptive to our employees.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2018

First rate

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 30, 2018

On time, on the money, efficient and friendly. Great advice when got the estimate about which coating application best for our home. Absolutely recommend them. Mike

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2018

This company is great! I just bought a new condo with funky commercial window doors as part of my living room and the team knew how important getting the windows frosted was to me. They were able to squeeze me in the very next day after I received their quote (which was very reasonable!) The team was quick, efficient, knowledgeable and over all very caring! I can't wait to recommend them and use them again in the future! Thanks for making my house a home and providing me with the ultimate privacy!! :)

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: