What Our Customers Say About Us


We’ve spent the past 34 years providing the best customer service that we can. Our goal is simple: to offer the best window film products, installed by seasoned professional, at the most competitive prices and with superior service. It’s a thrill for us to see that so many of our customers agree.

Overall Rating / 46 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

ClimatePro

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

Thank you Dean and staff at ClimatePro. A team effort and thanks for being so prompt and professional. Look forward to working with you in the future.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 29, 2017

I could not have been more pleased with the installation and the result of the film on the windows. I am also happy to add that Jason and Bryce accomplished a daunting fete for me. They moved a very heavy table comprised of a weighty glass top and two marble bases in order to reverse the placement of the rug underneath it. Furthermore, even thought the table had originally been placed at a free standing angle, they managed to put it back in its original site. Above and beyond all the foregoing, I thank these young men not just for the favor but also for never showing any discontent. Thank you all for a wonderful experience. Joan Morris

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 21, 2017

ClimatePro and its staff provided me with an outstanding experience. From the quoting process to the delivery of services at my home - installation of 3M safety film - everyone at ClimatePro was courteous, competent and very professional. I will recommend the company for similar type of work without hesitation.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 13, 2017

Very professional. Showed up at the scheduled time and did a great job.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 8, 2017

We loved the experience. Your estimator came out on time to my mothers house and was pretty flexible. While there he also measured my sisters windows in her house up the street. All questions were answered to our satisfaction, gave us realistic expectations on what the film will do and won't do. We had security film applied to all of her windows in light of the break-ins in her neighborhood. On the scheduled date of installation, the workers called to tell me that they finished a previous job early to my delight.So they arrived earlier than schedule. They worked efficiently. One measured and cut while the other applied. When he was finished cutting, he assisted in the application. They even helped my mother by resetting her couch and tables back in place. We were very pleased. It is good to see young people so professional, respectful and attentive to my mother. I recommend them for all of the reasons above and the fact that the product is a quality product. Was told that it is not just plastic, the fibers are crisscrossed as I remember to give it strength. our family is resting a little better these days. My mother is very precious to us.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2017

excellent in every way- from initial visit to job's completion

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 16, 2017

0

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2017

It was a pleasure to work with Dan over email/phone and to work with Dave during installation! We are hoping to have more windows done as our funding enables us to do so. Thank you!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2017

We hired ClimatePro to add tinting to our office windows. They were super fast & super friendly. The tinting looks amazing and we are so glad that their isn't a glare anymore! Thank you!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2016

This was incredible. I was anguishing for about two years on how I was going to address the problem with my windows. I have 18, 3' x 6' windows in my great room & halls. The tinting was over 20 years old and I thought that the windows need to be replaced. Climate pro came in and not only told me that that was not the case but That only needed to do was have the windows stripped of the tinting & redone. It's amazing how beautiful the room looks now. Their installers, Jason & Spencer were great. They were efficient, really clean, and made the whole process super easy. Can't say enough, but we have other windows @ the back of the house that we will do in 2017 and it's really nice to know I don't have to go thru the angst of finding a good source, I have one!!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: